Please Choose:

CDs & DVDs Shipping Options

Add to Cart:

  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews
  • Custom Tab

The second full length CD from one of America’s premier racialist bands.

1. Choosers of the Slain
2. Rage
3. Hang ‘em High
4. Time has Come
5. Up in Flames
6. Fight for What’s Right
7. Naseer ghani
8. TYR
9. Serpent in the Garden
10. Where’s Your Pride
11. Neuer
12. Amerika
13. As the Snow Fell
14. Atf/Fbi
15. Choosers of the Slain (Reprise)
16. Visitor from the Past
(Warlord Records)
  • Model: CD 194

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.
your alt text here
You can add any content to this tab that you like. If you want to add text and/images you can use the Admin--Tools--Banner Manager.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam interdum feugiat ipsum vehicula sollicitudin. Integer sed lacus eget risus consectetur ullamcorper. Pellentesque rutrum ullamcorper faucibus. Nam porttitor iaculis enim, mattis tristique velit tristique bibendum. Aliquam porta nisl tortor, non luctus justo. Nam tincidunt dui vel mauris tincidunt posuere. Phasellus rhoncus elit et lorem sodales ullamcorper.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 09 June, 2015.


Welcome to MSR Productions

Click on image below to begin shopping!

your alt text here