Starting at: $25.95

Please Choose:

CDs & DVDs Shipping Options

Add to Cart:

  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews
A TRIBUTE TO IAN STUART AND THE GLORY OF SKREWDRIVER, THE FLAME THAT NEVER DIES (Compilation - Most of the Songs were written by Ian Stuart and performed by various artists)

1. Back With a Bang (Bound for Glory)
2. The Warrior Song (Centurion)
3. Land of Ice (Bärsärkarna)
4. After the Fire (Day of the Sword)
5. White Power (The W.A.Y.)
6. Government Action (Rival)
7. You're So Dumb (Bully Boys)
8. I Know What I Want (The Voice)
9. Stand Proud (Squadron)
10. Better Off Crazy (People Haters)
11. When the Boat Comes In (RAHOWA)
12. Free My Land (Eurocentrifugal Force)
13. We Will Remember (written and performed by Eric Owens)
14. Sleep Well My Brother (written and performed by Stigger)
15. I Can See the Fire (Squadron)
16. Flying the Flag (Involved Patriots)
17. The Flame That Never Dies (No Remorse)
18. On the Streets (Berserkr)
19. The Voice of Britain (Battle Axe)
20. Before the Night Falls (Day of the Sword)
21. Time to Die (Bully Boys)
22. Blood & Honour (Berserkr)
23. If There's a Riot (Bound for Glory)
24. Prayer for the Dying (Aryan)
25. Skrew You (Extreme Hatred)
26. Power from Profit (Day of the Sword)
27. Showdown (Svastika)
28. Back Street Kids (The Voice)
29. Tomorrow Belongs to Me (Endstufe)
30. The Snow Fell (RAHOWA)
31. The Legend Live On (written and performed by Aryan)
32. Open Up Your Eyes (Squadron)
33. Suddenly (Centurion)
34. Farewell Ian Stuart (written and performed by No Remorse)
35. Built Up, Knocked Down (Max Resist)
  • Model: CD 350

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 08 June, 2015.


Welcome to MSR Productions

Click on image below to begin shopping!

your alt text here