Please Choose:

CDs & DVDs Shipping Options

Add to Cart:

  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews
  • Custom Tab
The Underground, Johnny Rebel

1. Nigger Fucker
2. She Ran off with a Nigger
3. The Devil's Right Hand
4. Coon Shootin' Boogie
5. Cowboys and Niggers
6. Spaghetti Nigger Blues
7. Ship those Niggers Back
8. Napalm in the Morning
9. Johnny Reb
10. Southern Boy
11. Officer Coon
12. Can a Nigger Get a Table Dance
13. Dead Nigger Storage
14. Johnny Joined the Klan
15. Wake Up My People
16. The White Man Marches On
  • Model: CD 481

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.
your alt text here
You can add any content to this tab that you like. If you want to add text and/images you can use the Admin--Tools--Banner Manager.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam interdum feugiat ipsum vehicula sollicitudin. Integer sed lacus eget risus consectetur ullamcorper. Pellentesque rutrum ullamcorper faucibus. Nam porttitor iaculis enim, mattis tristique velit tristique bibendum. Aliquam porta nisl tortor, non luctus justo. Nam tincidunt dui vel mauris tincidunt posuere. Phasellus rhoncus elit et lorem sodales ullamcorper.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 03 June, 2015.


Welcome to MSR Productions

Click on image below to begin shopping!

your alt text here