Starting at: $15.95

Please Choose:

CDs & DVDs Shipping Options

Add to Cart:

  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews
JOHNNY REBEL, Compilation, Johnny Rebel - For Segregationists Only

1. Some Niggers Never Die (Johnny Rebel)
2. Stay Away from Dixie (Johnny Rebel)
3. Nigger Hatin’ Me (Johnny Rebel)
4. Who Likes a Nigger, (Johnny Rebel)
5. Nigger Nigger (Johnny Rebel)
6. Move Them Niggers North (Johnny Rebel)
7. Kajun Ku Klux Klan (Johnny Rebel)
8. Lookin for a Handout (Johnny Rebel)
9. Federal Aid (Johnny Rebel)
10. Keep a Workin' Big Jim (Johnny Rebel)
11. Coon Town (Johnny Rebel)
12. Still Looking for a Handout (Johnny Rebel)
13. Cowboys & Niggers (James Crow)
14. Johnny Rebel (Colonel Lou)
15. The South's Gonna Rise Again (Jessie James)
16. Stand Up and Be Counted (White Riders)
17. Dixie (White Riders)
18. The Great Society (Ski King)
19. We Don't Want Niggers In Our Schools (Coon Hunters)
20. That’s the Way a Nigger Goes (Artist Unknown)
21. NAACP Prayer (Colonel Lou)
22. Ship Those Niggers Back (Otis & The 3 Bigots)
23. We is Non-Violent Niggers (Otis & The 3 Bigots)
24. Marty & His Beatnik Band (Son of Mississippi)
25. The South Shall Rise Again (The Confederates)
26. Segregation Wagon (Col. Sharecropper)
27. Move Them Niggers North (Col. Sharecropper)
28. She Ran Off With a Nigger (Texas BS Band)
29. Move Them Niggers North,-Version 2 (Col. Sharecropper)
30. Nigger Hating Me (Big Reb)
  • Model: CD 438

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 03 June, 2015.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...


Welcome to MSR Productions

Click on image below to begin shopping!

your alt text here