Please Choose:

Vinyls Shipping Options

Add to Cart:

  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews
  • Custom Tab
12" VINYL!!!!

Side 1:
1. Camera Silens..
2. Suicide
3. Squatt
4. Pour La Glorie
5. Realite Nabat… Zombie Rock
6. Potere Nelle Strade
7. Generazione 82
8. Skinhead
9. Skin E Punk
10. Fotti l Poseurs
11. Laida Fat Bologna
12. Nichilistaggio

Side Two:
1. Les Collabos… Ete’
2. Agenouville Dans Les W.C.
3. Pour Se Branier C’etait L’enfer
4. Betrayed… Red Rivers of Ulster
5. Satan’s Calling
6. Vicious Rumours
7. Remember
8. Backlash
9. Forever England
10. Skrewdriver… The Loner
11. Antisocial
12. Unbeliever
  • Model: R 98

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.
your alt text here
You can add any content to this tab that you like. If you want to add text and/images you can use the Admin--Tools--Banner Manager.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam interdum feugiat ipsum vehicula sollicitudin. Integer sed lacus eget risus consectetur ullamcorper. Pellentesque rutrum ullamcorper faucibus. Nam porttitor iaculis enim, mattis tristique velit tristique bibendum. Aliquam porta nisl tortor, non luctus justo. Nam tincidunt dui vel mauris tincidunt posuere. Phasellus rhoncus elit et lorem sodales ullamcorper.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 10 June, 2015.


Welcome to MSR Productions

Click on image below to begin shopping!

your alt text here