Starting at: $15.95

Please Choose:

CDs & DVDs Shipping Options

Add to Cart:

  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews
MEN AMONG MICE. This 12-track compilation is worth purchasing just for the one track of James Mason speaking from a maximum security prison in Colorado [His crime? – waving an unloaded gun at a stinking Mexican]. But wait! There is more, plenty of great music including:

1. Charles Mason
2. Rock and Sword
3. Control Resistance
4. Streicher
5. Tan Trick
6. Soul of Steel
7. Warcom
8. Robert X.
9. Patriot and the White Devil Conspiracy
10. Coup de Grace
11. Book and Sword
12. R2XP.
(Warcom Media)
  • Model: CD 255

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 09 June, 2015.


Welcome to MSR Productions

Click on image below to begin shopping!

your alt text here