Starting at: $25.95

Please Choose:

CDs & DVDs Shipping Options

Add to Cart:

  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews
THE KLANSMEN WITH IAN STUART, 44, THE COMPLETE WORKS. A 2-CD set with 44 powerful songs, full-color graphics on the booklet and tray card.

1. Johnny Joined the Klan
2. Napalm in the Morning
3. Arkansas Air
4. White Power
5. Tomorrow Belongs to Me
6. Reich 'N' Roll
7. Son of Dixie
8. Fetch the Rope
9. Outlaws
10. Southern Boy
11. Stand Up & Be Counted
12. Gooks Ears
13. White Trash
14. Faith/Hope/Charity
15. Dixie
16. Rebel with a Cause
17. It's Good to Be Back Home
18. Still Burning
19. The Betrayed
20. Pulling the Wool
21. Gone with the Breeze
22. The Devil's Right Hand (Earle)
23. Join the Klan
24. Whiskey Rock 'N' Roller (Rossington, Collins, Van Zant)
25. Bad News
26. The Land is Ours
27. All Robbed Up
28. Southern Belle
29. What Happened
30. The Men Who Fly the Flag
31. Klansmen Song
32. Route 66 (Troupe)
33. Get It Right
34. Better Days
35. Freedom (What Freedom)
36. Rock 'N' Roll Patriots
37. Coming Up to Midnight
38. Drinking on Your Own
39. Motorway Daze
BONUS Tracks
40. Gone with the Breeze (Patriotic Ballads version)
41. The Land Is Ours (Patriotic Ballads version)
42. Gone with the Breeze (Live from the Patriotic Ballads Video)
43. Johnny Joined the Klan (Live from the Patriotic Ballads Video)
  • Model: CD 323

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 03 June, 2015.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...


Welcome to MSR Productions

Click on image below to begin shopping!

your alt text here