Starting at: $15.95

Please Choose:

CDs & DVDs Shipping Options

Add to Cart:

  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews
The Underground, Johnny Rebel

1. Nigger Fucker
2. She Ran off with a Nigger
3. The Devil's Right Hand
4. Coon Shootin' Boogie
5. Cowboys and Niggers
6. Spaghetti Nigger Blues
7. Ship those Niggers Back
8. Napalm in the Morning
9. Johnny Reb
10. Southern Boy
11. Officer Coon
12. Can a Nigger Get a Table Dance
13. Dead Nigger Storage
14. Johnny Joined the Klan
15. Wake Up My People
16. The White Man Marches On
  • Model: CD 481

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 03 June, 2015.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...


Welcome to MSR Productions

Click on image below to begin shopping!

your alt text here